Press contact

On this site, journalists find their contact persons within MAHLE to answer further questions.

If you are not a journalist, please use this contact form or dial +49 711 501-0.

Business press and corporate communications

Andrea Arnold
Spokesperson
andrea.arnold@mahle.com
Phone +49 711 501-13124
Fax +49 711 501-13700

Technical Press

Ruben Danisch
ruben.danisch@mahle.com
Phone +49 711 501-12199
Fax +49 711 501-13700

Thermal Management and Industrial Applications

Dr. René Lehnert
rene.lehnert@mahle.com
Phone +49 711 501-40304
Fax +49 711 501-13700

North America

Jeff Trent
jeff.trent@us.mahle.com
Phone +1 423 318-3124
Fax +1 423 587-5170

South America

Daniel Brasil Alves
daniel.alves@br.mahle.com
Phone +55 11 4589-0643
Fax +55 11 4589-0716

Investor Relations

Diogo Correa Zinsly
diogo.zinsly@br.mahle.com
Phone +55 19 3861-9308

Asia (without China)

Judy-Ann Go
judy-ann.go@jp.mahle.com
Phone +81 3 6735-8413
Fax +81 3 3576-3537

China

Lane Lee
lane.lee@cn.mahle.com
Phone +86 21 51 36-5022
Fax +86 21 51 36-0737